OUR REVIEWS ON GOOGLE

EXCELLENT
10 reviews on
Christine Hipp
Christine Hipp
August 3, 2022.
Verified
Due to unforeseen circumstances, we were not able to complete our kitchen renovation; however, I felt the need to write a 5-star review for the part of the process we did complete, Usame is a knowledgeable, customer-centered professional! He responded in a timely manner to phone calls, texts, and emails. He listened to our desires and designed a kitchen that met our wants & needs. His price quote was excellent also. I would highly recommend working with Usame at Kitchen & Bath Plus in Columbia!
Read more
Sheri Collins
Sheri Collins
July 27, 2022.
Verified
Usame at Kitchen and Bath Plus was extremely professional, and always on time and responsive. I am a busy realtor and purchased my new kitchen cabinets and countertops through him. The whole process was very easy and straightforward - no delays or hiccups of any kind! He went out of his way to meet whenever I was available - and that sometimes meant long hours for him! My new kitchen is absolutely gorgeous - I couldn’t be more pleased. He’s now my goto kitchen guy and just happens to be my client, too. It’s been a great working relationship all around!
Read more
Robert Burgee
Robert Burgee
June 19, 2022.
Verified
Kitchen And Bath Plus did a fantastic job for us! Usame was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and walked us through the entire process, end to end. His design ideas exceeded our expectations. The crews were very professional and did outstanding work. Usame & the crew were able to solve several unforeseen issues with plumbing & flooring in a very timely fashion and kept us informed throughout the process. We are extremely happy with Kitchen And Bath Plus and highly recommend them.
Read more
David Meral
David Meral
May 25, 2022.
Verified
I have great experience with Kitchen and Bath Plus. They are very knowledgeable, they provide useful advice in regards to the projects. They offer outstanding customer service. They are very attentive and pays attention to every single details. The prices are very competitive. I recommend Kitchen and Bath Plus.
Read more
Larry Adnanson
Larry Adnanson
May 18, 2022.
Verified
Murat Gunes
Murat Gunes
July 7, 2021.
Verified
D G
D G
January 27, 2021.
Verified
Technical LLC did a fantastic job on finishing my basement. They accommodated my needs at every turn and provided great insights. They completed whole basement in 2 weeks including drywalls, ceiling, flooring, basement kitchen cabinets, kitchen granite/backsplash, plumbing and electric work. I highly recommend them.
Read more
T Y
T Y
November 27, 2020.
Verified
Deja Wilson
Deja Wilson
June 17, 2020.
Verified
I worked with Usame who gave excellent customer service and was very patient with me. His design was amazing and exceeded my expectations. The install process was quick and went off without a hitch. I was prepared for the horrors that come along with remodeling but there was none of that working with him and his team at Technical. I would recommend them to everyone.
Read more
Makayla Nelson
Makayla Nelson
April 2, 2019.
Verified
Usame is not only professional but he also works quickly, accurately, and ensures that the design is not what the company wanted but what we expected as well. The design itself was well thought out and he listened to our concerns before finalizing the details. He worked one on one with us to come to a perfect 3D view of the project and I could not be happier. He has excellent customer service, years of knowledge and practice, and is all around the perfect person for the design and layout.
Read more